Clock

HOURS
Monday- Friday
7:00AM - 5:00PM

Calendar

CLOSURES

Monday, July 5, 2021 (4th of July)

Monday, August 30, 2021 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor day)

Monday, October 11, 2021 (Columbus Day)

Friday, November 5, 2021 (Professional Development Day)

Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving)

Friday. November 26, 2021 (Black Friday)

Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve)

Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Eve) 

Monday, January 17, 2022 (Martin Luther King Day)

Friday, February 18, 2022 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, February 21, 2022 (President's Day)

Friday, March 11, 2022 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, April 18, 2022 (Patriot's Day)

Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)

Friday, June 17, 2022 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, June 20, 2022 (Juneteenth)

Calculate Savings

RATES

As of June 1, 2021

All prices include (when applicable) Breakfast, Lunch and a PM Snack

Infant

$65.08/day

Toddler

$59.68/day

Preschool

$44.06/day

School Age

(these prices include transportation to and from school)

$9.58/ day - Before School 

$20.12/day - After School

$29.70/day - Before & After School

$29.70/day Half Day of School

$40.51/day - Full Day 

 

KidZone accepts subsidy from New England Farmer's Council. You can contact them to see if you qualify for child care assistance. 413-236-5890