top of page

We are located at
699 Dalton 
ave. Pittsfield, MA 01201

Clock

HOURS
Monday- Friday
7:00AM - 5:00PM

Calendar

CLOSURES

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (4th of July)

Monday, August 28, 2023 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, September 4, 2023 (Labor day)

Monday, October 9, 2023 (Columbus Day)

Friday, November 3, 2023 (Professional Development Day)

Thursday, November 23, 2023 (Thanksgiving)

Friday. November 24, 2023 (Black Friday)

Monday, December 25, 2023 (Christmas)

Monday, January 1, 2024 (New Year's) 

Monday, January 15, 2024 (Martin Luther King Day)

Friday, February 16, 2024 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, February 19, 2024 (President's Day)

Friday, March 8, 2024 (Professional Development Day)

Monday, April 15, 2024 (Patriot's Day)

Monday, May 27, 2024 (Memorial Day)

Friday, June 14, 2024 (Professional Development Day)

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (Juneteenth)

Thursday, July 4, 2024 (4th of July)

Monday, September 2, 2024 (Labor day)

Monday, October 14, 2024 (Columbus Day)

Calculate Savings

RATES

These rates include: A nutritional Breakfast, Lunch, and an afternoon snack that are acceptable by the Child and Adult Care Food Program. 

As of June 1, 2024

All prices include (when applicable) Breakfast, Lunch and a PM Snack

Infant

$97.18/day

Toddler

$75.48/day

Preschool

$57.23/day

School Age

(these prices include transportation to and from school if applicable)

$11.57/ day - Before School 

$24.32/day - After School

$35.89/day - Before & After School, half day

$48.96/day - Full Day 

 

KidZone accepts subsidy from Child Care Resource You can contact them to see if you qualify for child care assistance. 508-796-0271

bottom of page